Calendar – School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Parent Club Meeting
-
Library
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
ELAC Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
School Site Council Mtg.
-
Library
1st Grade Reading Night
-
Library
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District